USEFUL LINKS

Here are a list of frequently requested useful links:

CHARITIES

Riding For The Disabled Association – www.rda.org.uk
Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals – www.rspca.org.uk
The Donkey Sanctuary – www.thedonkeysanctuary.org.uk
World Horse Welfare – www.worldhorsewelfare.org

CLUBS

British Riding Clubs – www.britishridingclubs.org.uk
Carousel Riding Club – www.carouselridingclub.co.uk

FEED MERCHANTS

Bearts – www.bearts.co.uk
GJL Animal Feeds – www.gjlanimalfeeds.co.uk

HORSE TRANSPORT

Leafield Equestrian – www.johnegmore.co.uk
Matt East Equine Transport – www.me-equinetransport.co.uk
Sandons Saddlery – www.sandonssaddlery.co.uk
Anglia Horse Taxi – 07767457539

ORGANISATIONS

British Eventing – www.britisheventing.com
British Equestrian Federation – www.bef.co.uk
British Dressage – www.britishdressage.co.uk
British Horse Society – www.bhs.org.uk
British Showjumping Association – www.britishshowjumping.co.uk
Endurance GB – www.endurancegb.co.uk
Federation Equestre Internationale – www.fei.org

PET CREMATORIUM

Peaceful Pets – www.peacefulpets.eu

PHYSIOTHERAPISTS

The Association of Chartered Physiotherapists in Advanced Therapy (ACPAT) – www.acpat.org

RACING

British Horseracing Authority – www.britishhorseracing.com
Fakenham Racecourse – www.fakenhamracecourse.co.uk

SADDLERY

Nags Essentials –  www.nagsessentials.co.uk
Sandons Saddlery – www.sandonssaddlery.co.uk
Smeeth Saddlery – www.smeethsaddlery.co.uk
Society of Master Saddlers – www.mastersaddlers.co.uk
Woolcroft Saddlery – www.woolcroftequineservices.co.uk

VETERINARY ASSOCIATIONS

British Equine Veterinary Association – www.beva.org.uk
British Veterinary Association – www.bva.co.uk
British Veterinary Nursing Association – www.bvna.org.uk
Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons – www.rcvs.org.uk

VETERINARY REFERRAL CENTRES

Animal Health Trust – www.aht.org.uk
Rossdales Veterinary Surgeons – www.rossdales.com